Annette Crosbie

Annette Crosbie

Annette Crosbie

12.02.1934 (90 years) (Gorebridge, Midlothian, Scotland, UK)

Annette Crosbie, (born 12 February 1934) is a Scottish actress. She is known for her role as Margaret Meldrew in the BBC sitcom One Foot in the Grave (1990–2000). She twice won the BAFTA TV Award for Best Actress, for The Six Wives of Henry VIII in 1971 and Edward the Seventh in 1976, and was nominated for the BAFTA Award for Best Actress in a Supporting Role for the 1976 film The Slipper and the Rose. Her other film appearances include The Pope Must Die (1991), Shooting Fish (1997), Calendar Girls (2003) and Into the Woods (2014).



Into the woods (2014)

IMDB: 5.9 (127722 votes)
Viva Blackpool (2006)

IMDB: 6.6 (141 votes)
Ordeal by Innocence (1984)

IMDB: 5.0 (770 votes)