Heiko Maile

Heiko Maile

12.01.1966 (55 years)

Heiko Maile (born 12 January 1966 in Sydney, Australia) is a German musician and composer. He is best known as a member of the band Camouflage and as the composer for the score of the films The Wave and We Are the Night and won the Deutscher Fernsehpreis for best music in 2017.




Killerman (2019)

IMDB: 5.4 (3,824 votes)
The Wave (2008)

IMDB: 7.6 (98296 votes)