Mark Hanson

Mark Hanson

Mark Hanson

Mark S. Hanson (born December 2, 1946) was the third Presiding Bishop of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. Before being elected presiding bishop, he served as bishop of the Saint Paul Area Synod. Prior to being elected Synod bishop, he served as pastor of three Minnesota congregations: Prince of Glory Lutheran Church, Minneapolis; Edina Community Lutheran Church; and University Lutheran Church of Hope in Minneapolis. In addition to serving as Presiding Bishop, Hanson was the 11th President of the Lutheran World Federation.



Mercury Plains (2016)

IMDB: 4.2 (1178 votes)
A Killer Within (2004)

IMDB: 5.0 (703 votes)
Point Blank (1998)

IMDB: 4.2 (1776 votes)
The Underneath (1995)

IMDB: 6.1 (3025 votes)