Phyllis MacMahon

Phyllis MacMahon

Phyllis MacMahon was a British actress. She is known for her work in films such as 10 Rillington Place (1971) in which she played Muriel Eady, the first woman murdered in the film by Richard Attenborough's John Christie, Leo the Last (1970), I Don't Want to Be Born (1975), The Magdalene Sisters (2002) and Shaun of the Dead (2004). She also played an Irish nurse in John Mackenzie's Made (1972). She typically played nuns, prostitutes or old aunts.



Phantom Thread (2017)

IMDB: 7.8 (N/A votes)
Shaun of the Dead (2004)

IMDB: 7.9 (494720 votes)